2019 Local 251 Election Results

Teamsters Local 251 completed our Local Election of Officers & Agents at the nomination meeting on September 14, 2019, overseen by an independent election service.

Congratulations to the officers and agents elected, and thanks to all the members who attended the nomination meeting.

The following candidates were elected for a term from January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2022:

Secretary Treasurer: Matthew Taibi
President: Paul Santos
Vice President: Antonio Suazo
Recording Secretary: Brooke Reeves
Trustee: Michael Simone
Trustee: Carl Chicoine
Trustee: Decio Goulart
Business Agent: Paul Santos
Business Agent: Matthew Maini
Business Agent: Bob Sayer
Business Agent: Thomas Salvatore
Business Agent: David Robbins

Click here to view the Notice on Local letterhead.

Categories: Uncategorized