Local 251 Delegates to the IBT Convention Elected

On January 16, 2021 the following members of Local 251 were nominated as candidates for delegate to 2021 IBT Convention.

Matthew Taibi
Paul Santos
Matthew Maini
Antonio Suazo
Brooke Reeves
Decio Goulart
Michael Simone

Alternate Delegates
Steven Fredette
Gary DaSilva
Kelley McNally
Paul Slade
Luz Reyes de la Cruz

The number of nominees did not exceed the number of delegates and alternate delegates to be elected. Therefore the named candidates were declared elected and will represent Local 251 at the 2021 IBT Convention, to be conducted online June 21-25, 2021.

Click here to download the Nomination Meeting Results Posting.

Categories: Uncategorized