2022 Local Officer & Agent Election Results

On Saturday September 17, 2022, Teamsters Local 251 held a dually noticed special meeting for the purposes of nominations of Officers & Agents for the term of January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025. Election consultant Jody Clouse of Merriman River Group, hired by Local 251 to be an independent election administrator, conducted the nominations for Secretary-Treasurer, President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, 3 Trustees and 5 Business Agents. All candidates properly nominated, seconded and accepted were elected by acclamation.

For the term of January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025, the Executive Board and elected Business Agents of Teamsters Local 251 will be:

Secretary-Treasurer: Matthew Taibi

President: Paul Santos

Vice President: Decio Goulart

Recording Secretary: Gary DaSilva

Trustee: Colleen Reid

Trustee: Brian Palmer

Trustee: Robert Medeiros

Business Agent: Paul Santos

Business Agent: Matthew Maini

Business Agent: Thomas Salvatore

Business Agent: Antonio Suazo

Business Agent: Brooke Reeves

Categories: Uncategorized